Olympic Weightlifting


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Branco Desancic
  • Tue Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Branco Desancic
  • Sun Oct 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Branco Desancic
  • Tue Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Branco Desancic
  • Sun Nov 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Branco Desancic
  • Tue Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Branco Desancic
  • Sun Nov 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Branco Desancic
  • Tue Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Branco Desancic
  • Sun Nov 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Branco Desancic
  • Tue Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Branco Desancic