CrossFit KIDS 8-12


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Chris Bourke
  • Sat Sep 09 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Chris Bourke
  • Sat Sep 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Chris Bourke
  • Sat Sep 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Chris Bourke
  • Sat Sep 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Chris Bourke
  • Sat Oct 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Chris Bourke
  • Sat Oct 14 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Chris Bourke
  • Sat Oct 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Chris Bourke
  • Sat Oct 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Chris Bourke
  • Sat Nov 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Chris Bourke
  • Sat Nov 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Chris Bourke
  • Sat Nov 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Chris Bourke
  • Sat Nov 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Chris Bourke
  • Sat Dec 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Chris Bourke
  • Sat Dec 09 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Chris Bourke
  • Sat Dec 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Chris Bourke